skip navigation

2019 Board Election

Your Newly Elected 2019 RAHA Board Members

  • Marc Tobias
  • Kyle Finn
  • Mike Staloch
  • Jay Condon
  • Sara Marchese

Thank you to our outgoing board members Bill Kegley, Jim Priebe and Jeff Schuppe for your service.

Thank you to all who voted and ran for the board.