skip navigation

RAHA Board of Directors

For faster response, please send your inquiry to the Board Person with the appropriate title.

***Grievances should be sent to our Vice President***

Board Positions

Andy Proshek

President

Phone: 651-485-2725 andyp@rosemounthockey.org

Lisa Toll

Vice President

Phone: 612-280-7208 lisat@rosemounthockey.org

Kevin Bigalke

Secretary/Treasurer

Phone: Phone: 952-237-6554 kevinb@rosemounthockey.org

Cara Marx

Operations Manager/Fundraising

Phone: 612-306-2968 caram@rosemounthockey.org

Jason Latzke

Registrations & Registrar

Phone: 651-253-7885 jasonl@rosemounthockey.org

Marc Tobias

Player Development Coordinator & Equipment

Phone: 651-503-9433 marct@rosemounthockey.org

Jen Heusinkveld

Gambling Manager

Phone: 651-249-6511

Ivan Clements

Initiation Program Coordinator & Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: 651-335-7403

Kyle Finn

Goalie Coordinator

Phone: 952-224-6704 kylef@rosemounthockey.org

Jeff Olund

Boys Traveling Coordinator

Phone: 651-329-5158

Jay Condon

Girls Traveling Coordinator

Sara Marchese

Team Manager Coordinator

Phone: 612-743-3781

Mike Staloch

Coaches Coordinator

Phone: 612-578-4974

Non-Board Positions

Chris Kalata

Ice Scheduler

Phone: 651.276.0351

Doug Ebner

Accountant

Phone: 612.581.7836

Lori Kalata

Co-Concession Stand Manager

Phone: 651.276.0355