skip navigation

2018-2019 Board of Directors

For faster response, please send your inquiry to the Board Person with the appropriate title.

***Grievances should be sent to our Vice President***

Board Positions

Andy Proshek

President

Phone: 651-485-2725 andyp@rosemounthockey.org

Lisa Toll

Vice President

Phone: 612-280-7208 lisat@rosemounthockey.org

Kevin Bigalke

Secretary/Treasurer

Phone: Phone: 952-237-6554 kevinb@rosemounthockey.org


Cara Marx

Operations Manager/Fundraising

Phone: 612-306-2968 caram@rosemounthockey.org

Jason Latzke

Communications/Web & Registrations

Phone: 651-253-7885 jasonl@rosemounthockey.org

Jim Priebe

Player Development

Phone: 651-338-6304 jimp@rosemounthockey.org


Marc Tobias

Coaches Coordinator

Phone: 651-503-9433 marct@rosemounthockey.org

Kevin Bigalke

Traveling Girls Coordinator/Equipment

Phone: 952-237-6554 kevinb@rosemounthockey.org

Jeff Schupe

Traveling Boys Coordinator/Equipment

Phone: 612-290-2436


Ivan Clements

Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: ivanc@rosemounthockey.org

Kyle Finn

Goalie Coordinator

Phone: 952-224-6704 kylef@rosemounthockey.org

Jeff Olund

IP Coordinator

Phone: 651-329-5158 jeffo@rosemounthockey.org


Bill Kegley

Tournament Coordinator/Registrar

Phone: 612-413-4247 billk@rosemounthockey.org

Non-Board Positions

Chris Kalata

Ice Scheduler

Phone: 651.276.0351

Doug Ebner

Accountant

Phone: 612.581.7836

Lori Kalata

Co-Concession Stand Manager

Phone: 651.276.0355


MJ Carlson

Co-Concession Stand Manager

Phone: 651.755.3726