skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 15
L
@ Minnetonka B
Minnetonka Ice Arena, 3401 Williston Road, Minnetonka, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Nov 19
W
@ Chaska Chan 15UB
Victoria Recreation Center, 8475 Kochia Lane, Victoria, MN, USA - West Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 21 -
@ Forest Lake 15UB
Forest Lake
4:45 PM CST
Sun Nov 22 -
Lakeville/Woodbury 15UB
RCC
3:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 1 -
Hudson 15UB
RCC
7:45 PM CST
Thu Dec 3 -
@ Hasting 15B
Hastings East
8:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 13 -
@ Owatonna 15UB
Steele County Four Seasons Centre, 1525 South Elm Avenue, Owatonna, MN, USA
7:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 19 -
Forest Lake 15UB
RCC
7:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 20 -
@ Stillwater 15UB
St Croix Valley Recreation Center South Rink
3:25 PM CST
Sat Jan 16
W
@ Hudson 15UB
Hudson Drewiske (ag)
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
L
W. Wisconsin Start 15UB
RCC
FINAL
Fri Jan 22
W
Metropolitans
Gold Medal Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 22
L
@ Blaine/SLP
Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
T
Osseo/Maple Grove
Gold Medal Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
W
@ Andover
Civic Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
T
Lakeville/Woodbury 15UB
RCC
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
@ Lakeville/Woodbury 15UB
Lakeville Hasse Arena, 215th Street West, Lakeville, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 2
W
Hastings 15UB
IGH West
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
W
Forest Lake 15UB
Rosemount Community Center, South Robert Trail, Rosemount, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
W
@ Hudson 15U B
Gornick Arena Hudson
FINAL
Sat Feb 13 -
Stillwater 15UB
IGH
Cancelled
Sun Feb 14 -
@ Forest Lake 15UB
Forest Lake
Cancelled
Sun Feb 21 -
@ Hastings 15UB
Hastings Civic Arena, Red Wing Boulevard, Hastings, MN, USA
Cancelled
Sat Feb 27
L
@ Champlin Park/Coon Rapids
Braemar Arena, Ikola Way, Edina, MN, USA - B-South
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
L
@ Minnetonka B
Braemar Arena, Ikola Way, Edina, MN, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 28 -
Orono 15UB
Braemar Arena, Ikola Way, Edina, MN, USA - South Rink
Cancelled
Tue Mar 2
W
@ Hastings 15UB
Hastings Civic Arena, Red Wing Boulevard, Hastings, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 4 -
@ Stillwater 15UB
St Croix Valley Recreation Center, Market Drive, Stillwater, MN, USA
7:10 PM CST
Fri Mar 5 -
Stillwater 15UB
IGH - West
7:50 PM CST