skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jan 27
T
Mahtomedi
RCC
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
Hill Murray
RCC
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
L
@ Mahtomedi
Polar Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 2
W
@ Eagan
Eagan Civic West
FINAL
Mon Feb 8
T
@ White Bear Lake
White Bear Lake Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 9
W
Hudson
IGH West
FINAL
Fri Feb 12
L
Mahtomedi
Superior Ice Arena, Oakes Avenue, Superior, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 12
L
Farmington
Superior Ice Arena, Oakes Avenue, Superior, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
@ Stillwater
Superior Ice Arena, Oakes Avenue, Superior, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
L
Moorhead
Superior Ice Arena, Oakes Avenue, Superior, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 15
T
@ Hudson
Hudson Gornick
FINAL
Wed Feb 17
L
@ Hill Murray
Phalen Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
W
@ St Thomas
St. Thomas Academy
FINAL
Fri Feb 26
W
White Bear Lake
RCC
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
W
@ Forest Lake
Forest Lake Lichtscheidl Arena
FINAL
Mon Mar 1 -
Woodbury
Veterans Memorial West
8:10 PM CST
Tue Mar 2 -
Stillwater
IGH West
8:30 PM CST
Fri Mar 5 -
Eagan
RCC
8:45 PM CST
Sat Mar 6 -
Forest Lake
RCC
7:00 PM CST
Wed Mar 10 -
St Thomas
IGH West
7:00 PM CST