skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 22
L
@ Rapid City SD
Larson Ice Center, 32nd Avenue, Brookings, SD, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
L
@ Brookings SD
Larson Ice Center, 32nd Avenue, Brookings, SD, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
W
Huron SD
Larson Ice Center, 32nd Avenue, Brookings, SD, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 24
W
White Bear Lake
Larson Ice Center, 32nd Avenue, Brookings, SD, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
Rogers
RCC
FINAL
Wed Feb 3
W
Blaine
RCC
FINAL
Tue Feb 9
L
Wayzata
RCC
FINAL
Wed Feb 10
L
@ Edina
Braemar South
FINAL
Fri Feb 12
L
Edina
RCC
FINAL
Mon Feb 15
L
@ Minnetonka
Pagel Ice Arena #1
FINAL
Wed Feb 17
T
@ Blaine
Super Rink #7 1850 105th Ave, Blaine MN
FINAL
Fri Feb 19
W
@ Eagan
Eagan West
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
L
@ St Thomas
Doug Woog Arena #1 141 6th Street S South St Paul, MN
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
T
@ St Louis Park
St. Louis Park West 3700 Monterey Drive St Louis Park, Mn
FINAL
Wed Feb 24
L
@ Osseo Maple Grove
Brooklyn Park #1 5600 85th Ave N Brooklyn Park, MN
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
L
Minnetonka
IGH West
FINAL
Sat Mar 6 -
White Bear Lake
RCC
5:30 PM CST
Sun Mar 7 -
Stillwater
RCC
6:45 PM CST
Wed Mar 10 -
St Thomas
IGH West
5:30 PM CST
Thu Mar 11 -
@ Wayzata
Wayzata Central Middle School Rink #1 305 Vicksburg Lane N Plymouth, MN
8:45 PM CST