skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jan 28 -
Lakeville
IGH West
8:30 PM CST
Fri Jan 29 -
@ Farmington
Farmington Schmitz-Maki
9:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 31 -
@ St Thomas
St. Thomas Academy
2:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 2 -
@ Minnetonka
Pagel Ice Arena #1
8:15 PM CST
Fri Feb 5 -
Edina White
RCC
7:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 11 -
@ Lakeville U16
Somerset, WI - Somerset Ice Arena
6:45 PM CST
Sat Feb 13 -
Mahtomedi U16
Somerset, WI - Somerset Ice Arena
11:00 AM CST
Wed Feb 17 -
Stillwater
RCC
8:45 PM CST
Thu Feb 18 -
@ Lakeville
Lakeville Ames 1
8:45 PM CST
Sat Feb 20 -
St Thomas
IGH West
3:30 PM CST
Tue Feb 23 -
Farmington
RCC
6:15 PM CST
Wed Feb 24 -
@ Edina
Braemar East
8:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 28 -
@ Shakopee
Shakopee #2
2:00 PM CST
Wed Mar 3 -
Prior Lake
RCC
8:30 PM CST
Fri Mar 5 -
Shakopee
RCC
7:15 PM CST
Sun Mar 7 -
@ Stillwater
Lilly Lake Arena
8:10 PM CST
Tue Mar 9 -
Minnetonka
IGH West
8:30 PM CST
Fri Mar 12 -
@ Prior Lake
Dakotah Arena #1
9:10 PM CST